Medzinárodná konferencia vývojárov a používateľov slobodného a otvoreného softvéru

Organization Board

As many other arrangements, oriented to free software, LVEE is organized on the volunteer basis. If you wish to participate in this process, taking on some set of tasks – we would be glad regardless of whether your contribution would be relatively small, or you would like to spend substantial part of your time, doing larger amount of work and thus adjoining to the organization board.

Today organizers list looks like following:

Photo Alex Borovsky
E-mail: a.borovsky@lvee.org
Jabber: belpartizan@jabber.ru
Rôle: conference website development and maintenance
Photo Sasha Godina
E-mail: a.godina@lvee.org
Jabber: sasha.godina@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-29-6108235
Rôle: registration request proceeding, accommodation and transportation plans
Photo Alexander Reshetov
E-mail: a.reshetov@lvee.org
Rôle: registration request proceeding, accommodation and transportation plans
Photo Mike Gelfand
E-mail: m.semenyako@lvee.org
Jabber: mike.dld@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-44-7717070
Rôle: registration request proceeding, accommodation and transportation plans
Photo Mykola Marzhan
E-mail: delgod@delgod.com
Jabber: delgod@gmail.com
Роль: primary reviewing, proof reading, carrying out discussion in the reviewers group
Photo Dmitriy Kostiuk
E-mail: d.kostiuk@lvee.org
Jabber: dmitriykostiuk@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-29-6366293
Rôle: conference, abstracts selection
Galina Balashkova
E-mail: springstorm666@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-25-6279508
Rôle: website content management
Photo Yevgeny Cherevan
E-mail: y.cherevan@lvee.org
Rôle: all hardware on the conference
Photo Victor Kraev
E-mail: v.kraev@lvee.org
Rôle: all hardware on the conference
Photo Pavel Chebotarev
E-mail: p.chebotarev@lvee.org
Jabber: che.pasha@gmail.com
Skype: che.pasha
Cell phone: +375-29-3179210
Rôle: financing, communication with sponsors, transportation, content filling of the site
Photo Sergey Polazhenko
E-mail: s.polazhenko@lvee.org
Моб.тел.: +375-29-1214214
Роль: Financing
Photo Sergey Morozik
E-mail: s.morozik@lvee.org
Rôle: communication with sponsors, supplies and logistic, informal cultural program, sponsor representative
Photo Andrew Shadura
Rôle: website maintainer, LaTeX wizard

“Red Corner”

Photo Dmitriy Borodaenko
E-mail: d.borodaenko@lvee.org
Rôle: Founding member (2004). LVEE 2005 & LVEE 2006 coordination
Photo Vlad Shakhov
E-mail: v.shakhov@lvee.org
Rôle: Founding member (2004). LVEE 2007 coordinator, 2005-2008 organizational board, 2008-2013 – speaker, consultant, sponsor representive
Max Grigorev aka fwd
E-mail: fwd@lvee.org
Rôle: Founding member (2004). Active organization board participant (2005-2006).
Виталий Хилько aka dojlid
E-mail: dojlid@lvee.org
Rôle: Founding member (2004). Active organizational board participant (2005-2006).

The list is free to be continued…

blog comments powered by Disqus