Szabad szoftvert használók és fejlesztők nemzetközi konferenciája

Organization Board

As many other arrangements, oriented to free software, LVEE is organized on the volunteer basis. If you wish to participate in this process, taking on some set of tasks – we would be glad regardless of whether your contribution would be relatively small, or you would like to spend substantial part of your time, doing larger amount of work and thus adjoining to the organization board.

Today organizers list looks like following:

Photo Alex Borovsky
E-mail: a.borovsky@lvee.org
Jabber: belpartizan@jabber.ru
Role: conference website development and maintenance
Photo Gelfand Mihály
E-mail: m.semenyako@lvee.org
Jabber: mike.dld@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-44-7717070
Role: registration request proceeding, accommodation and transportation plans
Photo Dmitriy Kostiuk
E-mail: d.kostiuk@lvee.org
Jabber: dmitriykostiuk@gmail.com
Cell phone: +375-29-6366293
Role: conference, reports selection, content filling of the site
Photo Victor Kraev
E-mail: v.kraev@lvee.org
Role: all hardware on the conference
Photo Maryna Ahibalava
E-mail: m.agibalova@lvee.org
Role: translation and editing of the site info
Photo Pavel Chebotarev
E-mail: p.chebotarev@lvee.org
Jabber: che.pasha@gmail.com
Skype: che.pasha
Cell phone: +375-29-3179210
Role: financing, communication with sponsors, transportation
Photo Sergey Morozik
E-mail: s.morozik@lvee.org
Роль: shashlik, informal part of cultural program

“Red Corner”

Photo Dmitriy Borodaenko
E-mail: d.borodaenko@lvee.org
Role: LVEE 2005 & LVEE 2006 coordination

The list is free to be continued…

blog comments powered by Disqus